Our Leadership - Tree Logo

Our Leadership

  • Leadership Team
  • Board of Directors

Chris Krehmeyer


Deb Dombar

Chief Operating Officer

Steve Jansen

Chief Financial Officer

Becky Moss

Chief Development Officer

John Risberg

Board Chair

Maritz Holdings - Retired Corp Sec & Counsel

Demetrius Grooms

Vice Chair

Edward Jones - Principal, Retirement Operations

Ralonda Jasper

Ralonda Jasper

Immediate Past Chair

Equifax - Strategic Account Manager

Rich Ryffel


First Bank - Director of Wealth Management

In Memoriam Mayor Louise Carter

Board Secretary

City of Pagedale - Mayor

Douglas Black

Ray Boshara

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Senior Advisor

Maxine Clark

Clark-Fox Family Foundation

Former CEO & Founder of Build-a-Bear Workshop

Robert Cox

Emerson Electric Company


Karl Guenther

University of Missouri - St. Louis

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Economic & Community Development

Veta Jeffery

Heartland Saint Louis Black Chamber of Commerce


James Lee Johnson

Johnson-Bender Asset Management

Co-founder and Partner

Mayor James McGee

City of Vinita Park


Mayor Viola Murphy

City of Cool Valley


Gene Pulliam

Bank of America

Area Lending Manager/Market Integration Executive

Sunil Rajpurohit

US Bank

CDC Chief Financial Officer

Susan Trautman

Great Rivers Greenway


Randy Weller

Randy Weller

Citi Community Development

Director, Community Development

Pamela Westbrooks-Hodge

Edward Jones

IS Audit Director I Internal Audit Division

Erika Williams

Advantage Capital

Vice President, Talent