Contact Us

Executive Staff

Chris Krehmeyer
President/CEO
(314) 533-0600 x17
ckrehmeyer@beyondhousing.org

Deb Dombar
Chief Operating Officer
(314) 533-0600 x11
ddombar@beyondhousing.org

Dennis Lutz
Chief Financial Officer
(314) 533-0600 x40
dlutz@beyondhousing.org

Jacqueline Hamilton
Chief Development Officer
(314) 533-0600 x31
jhamilton@beyondhousing.org

Debbie Chase
Chief Community Officer/
Executive Director of Community Resource Management
dchase@beyondhousing.org

Operations Staff

Denise Harper
Director of Human Resources
(314) 533-0600 x36
dharper@beyondhousing.org

Cory Eichorn
Manager Program Compliance and Reporting
(314) 533-0600 x48
ceichorn@beyondhousing.org

Kenny Olayinka
Computer Tech Specialist
(314) 533-0600 x32
kolayinka@beyondhousing.org

Stephanie Co
Special Assistant to President/CEO
(314) 643-8929
sco@beyondhousing.org

Princella Potter
Executive Assistant
(314) 533-0600 x18
ppotter@beyondhousing.org

Sheronda Williams
Customer Service Representative
(314) 533-0600 x10
swilliams@beyondhousing.org

Development Department Staff

Andrea Hale
Volunteer and Special Events Specialist
(314) 533-0600 x21
ahale@beyondhousing.org

Alex Foerst
Giving Manager
(314) 533-0600 x49
afoerst@beyondhousing.org

James Owen
Grants Manager
(314) 533-0600 x48
jowen@beyondhousing.org

Finance Department Staff

Steve Jansen
Director of Accounting
(314) 533-0600 x34
sjansen@beyondhousing.org

Steve Salstrom
Senior Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x15
ssalstrom@beyondhousing.org

Gabe Mitchell
CLT Senior Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x47
gmitchell@beyondhousing.org

Curt Godier
CLT Staff Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x29
cgodier@beyondhousing.org

Brooke McLaughlin
Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x13
bmclaughlin@beyondhousing.org

Wuakita White
Accounts Payable Specialist and Purchasing Coordinator
(314) 533-0600 x12
wwhite@beyondhousing.org

Anne Chrun
Accounting Clerk
(314) 533-0600 x19
achrun@beyondhousing.org

Community Land Trust Staff

Nona Goforth
Community Lending Corporation Manager
ngoforth@beyondhousing.org

Tim Tucker
CLT Acquisitions Manager
ttucker@241constructionco.org

Community Engagement Staff

Vontriece McDowell
Director of Community Engagement
(314) 691-6674
vmcdowell@beyondhousing.org

Charlin Hughes
24:1 Community Resource Specialist
(314) 435-6455
chughes@beyondhousing.org

Failona Collins
24:1 Community Events Coordinator
(314) 325-2622
fcollins@beyondhousing.org

Shonté Byrd
Resident Support Services Coordinator
(314) 862-0639 x17
sbyrd@beyondhousing.org

Ted Simpson
Community & Support Services Manager
(314) 862-0639 x15
tsimpson@beyondhousing.org

Education Staff

Vikki Collier
Director of Education
(314) 757-5602
vcollier@beyondhousing.org

Letitia Slack
Education Project Coordinator
(314) 399-9865
lslack@beyondhousing.org

Lindsey Noblot
Education Resource Manager
(314) 737-8774
lnoblot@beyondhousing.org

Casey Locey
Early Childhood Resource Coordinator
(940) 255-4236
clocey@beyondhousing.org

Becky Reinhart
Healthy Communities Coordinator
(314) 537-1407
breinhart@beyondhousing.org

Family Engagement Liaisons

Joan Lee
Family Engagement Manager
(314) 803-9102
jlee@beyondhousing.org

Family Engagement Liaisons

Antoinette Beccera
Brittainy Gates
Dominic Avant
Frondel Green
Jeff Miller
Kendra Uko
Mary Mantei
Mara Hamilton
Myra Jordan
Sean Jones
Sevin Wynn
Tobias Lampkin

Pagedale Family Support Center

Terry Wilson
Youth Programs Manager
(314) 862-0639 x11
twilson@beyondhousing.org

Alice Wilson
Youth Programs Coordinator
(314) 862-0639 x13
awilson@beyondhousing.org

Ja’Von Adams
Lead After School Instructor
(314) 862-0639
jadams@beyondhousing.org

Ronnell Crowley
After School Instructor
(314) 862-0639
rcrowley@beyondhousing.org

Darius Mosley
After School Instructor
(314) 862-0639
dmosley@beyondhousing.org

Financial Advising Services Staff

Eric Zegel
Director of Financial Advising
(314) 533-0600 x50
ezegel@beyondhousing.org

Gloria Brainsby
Financial Advising Manager
(314) 533-0600, x41
gbrainsby@beyondhousing.org

James McGowan
Viking Advantage Program Coordinator
(314) 862-0639, x12
jmcgowan@beyondhousing.org

Stacey Preston
Lending Manager
(314) 533-0600 x26
spreston@beyondhousing.org

Daniel Rutledge
Loan Processor/Closer
(314) 533-0600 x30
drutledge@beyondhousing.org

June Peters
Lending Administrator
(314) 533-0600 x27
jpeters@beyondhousing.org

Kyra Bland
Homeownership Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x37
kbland@beyondhousing.org

Rebecca Lachowicz
Homeownership Education Coordinator
(314) 533-0600 x46
rlachowicz@beyondhousing.org

Denitra Day
Homeownership Coordinator
(314) 533-0600 x33
dday@beyondhousing.org

Foreclosure Intervention Services Staff

Linda Ingram
Foreclosure Interventions Manager
(314) 533-0600 x43
lingram@beyondhousing.org

Michele Chapel
Foreclosure Intervention Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x38
mchapel@beyondhousing.org

Emily Komos
Foreclosure Intervention Counselor
(314) 533-0600 x44
ekomos@beyondhousing.org

Jill Calvani
Foreclosure Intern
(314) 533-0600 x22
jcalvani@beyondhousing.org

Housing and Economic Development Staff

Nichole Wiseman
Housing Resources Manager
(314) 932-1079
nwiseman@beyondhousing.org

Kimberly Burse
Rental Housing Resource Specialist
(314)565-4566
kburse@beyondhousing.org

Cheryl Johnson
Rental Housing Resource Specialist
(314) 435-0048
cjohnson@beyondhousing.org

Dionne Reed
Rental Housing Compliance Specialist
(314) 932-1322 x13
dreed@beyondhousing.org

Ava Smith
CLT Homeownership Steward
(314) 565-4932
asmith@beyondhousing.org

Cory Dickens
Rental Housing Manager
(314) 932-1322 x17
cdickens@beyondhousing.org

Nicole Davies
Property Manager
(314) 932-1322 x12
ndavies@beyondhousing.org

Jasmine Cobb
Senior Building Property Manager
(314) 277-6196
jcobb@beyondhousing.org

Keisha Smith
Occupancy Specialist
(314) 932-1322 x16
ksmith@beyondhousing.org

Theresa Jackson
Coordinator, Housing
(314) 833-5155
tjackson@beyondhousing.org

Michele Chapel
Home Repair Coordinator
(314) 932-1079
mchapel@beyondhousing.org

Elliot Liebson
Economic Development Specialist
(314) 219-9924
eliebson@beyondhousing.org

Doug Neff
Maintenance Manager

Maintenance Technicians

Berlin Baldwin
Howard Robinson

James Jordan
Jason Bright
Jim Pope
Josh Rineberg

Scott Wiseman
Troy Pitts

24:1 Construction Company Staff

Britton Clemons
Rehab Manager
(314) 440-7545
bclemons@241constructionco.org

Jacqui Davis
Demolition Manager
(636) 734-5900
jdavis@241constructionco.org

John Gehrin
Supervisor

Edwin Dodd
Demolition Operator

Jeremiah Millett
Assistant Demolition Operator

Harry Williams
CLT Home Repair Inspector

Joe Zmudczynski
24:1 Home Repair Inspector

Robert Howard
Construction Tech I

Jerry Dowell
Lead Laborer

Laborers

Austin Akin
Charles Sims
Deonte Fisher

24:1 Community Land Trust Cinema

David King
General Manager
(314) 750-6963
dking@beyondhousing.org

Sheena Bowers
Assistant Manager
(314) 536-3422
sbowers@beyondhousing.org

Eddie Mae Washington
Supervisor
(314) 327-3602
ewashington@beyondhousing.org

Municipal Government

Irvetta Williams
Manager of Government Affairs
(314) 250-9972
iwilliams@beyondhousing.org

Brian Krueger
CLT Resource Manager for Municipalities
(314) 605-7113
bkrueger@beyondhousing.org