Contact Us

Executive Staff

Chris Krehmeyer
President/CEO
(314) 533-0600 x.17
ckrehmeyer@beyondhousing.org

Caroline Ban
Special Assistant to President/CEO
(314) 824-8818
cban@beyondhousing.org

Operations Staff

Deb Dombar
Chief Operating Officer
(314) 533-0600 x.11
ddombar@beyondhousing.org

Denise Harper
Director of Human Resources
(314) 533-0600, x.36
dharper@beyondhousing.org

Princella Potter
Executive Assistant
(314) 533-0600 x.18
ppotter@beyondhousing.org

Sheronda Williams
Customer Service Representative
(314) 533-0600 x.10
swilliams@beyondhousing.org

Housing and Economic Development Staff

Stacy Jose
Director of Housing and Economic Development
(314) 581-2950
sjose@beyondhousing.org

Elliot Liebson
Economic Development Specialist
(314) 219-9924
eliebson@beyondhousing.org

Nichole Wiseman
CLT Manager
(314) 932-1079
nwiseman@beyondhousing.org

Evette Baker
CLT Homeownership Advisor
(314) 269-3391
ebaker@beyondhousing.org

Harry Williams
Home Repair Inspector
(314) 308-0170
hwilliams@beyondhousing.org

Cory Dickens
Rental Housing Manager
(314) 932-1322 x.10
cdickens@beyondhousing.org

Artis Beaty
Property Manager
(314) 932-1322 x.12
abeaty@beyondhousing.org

Keshia Smith

Occupancy Specialist
(314) 932-1322 x.16
ksmith@beyondhousing.org

Theresa Jackson
Coordinator
(314) 932-1322 x.11
tjackson@beyondhousing.org

Karen Bartley
Rental Compliance Specialist
(314) 932-1322 x10
tjackson@beyondhousing.org

Jim Pope
Maintenance Manager

Anthony Clark
Maintenance Technician

Doug Neff
Maintenance Technician

James Jordan
Maintenance Technician

Jason Bright
Maintenance Technician

Josh Rineberg
Maintenance Technician

Reginald Perry
Maintenance Technician

Kevin Minner
Maintenance Technician

Sam McNeal III
Maintenance Technician

 

Community-Building Staff

Jillian Guenther
Chief Community Building Officer
(314) 766-2654
jguenther@beyondhousing.org

Vontriece McDowell
Director of Community Engagement
(314) 691-6674
vmcdowell@beyondhousing.org

Stephanie Co
Healthy Communities Coordinator
(314) 643-8929
sco@beyondhousing.org

Shonté Byrd
Resident Support Services Coordinator
(314) 862-0639 x.17
sbyrd@beyondhousing.org

Ted Simpson
Community & Support Services Coordinator
(314) 862-0639 x.15
tsimpson@beyondhousing.org

Joe Jovanovich
Director of Education
(314) 210-2553
jjovanovich@beyondhousing.org

Terry Wilson
Youth Programs Manager
(314) 862-0639 x.11
twilson@beyondhousing.org

Aleshia Patterson
Youth Programs Coordinator
(314) 862-0639 x.13
apatterson@beyondhousing.org

Letitia Slack
Education Project Coordinator
(314) 399-9865
lslack@beyondhousing.org

Development Department Staff

Jacqueline Hamilton
Chief Development Officer
(314) 533-0600 x.31
jhamilton@beyondhousing.org

Jessica Peter
Outreach Manager
(314) 533-0600 x.48
jpeter@beyondhousing.org

Erica Holliam
Grants Manager
(314) 533-0600 x.21
eholliam@beyondhousing.org

Barbara Cotton
Relational Marketing Manager
(314) 435-5303
bcotton@beyondhousing.org

Finance Department Staff

Dennis Lutz
Chief Financial Officer
(314) 533-0600 x.40
dlutz@beyondhousing.org

Steve Jansen
Director of Accounting
(314) 533-0600 x.34
sjansen@beyondhousing.org

Steve Salstrom
Senior Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x.15
ssalstrom@beyondhousing.org

Gabe Mitchell
Senior Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x.13
gmitchell@beyondhousing.org

Wuakita White
Accounts Payable Specialist and Purchasing Coordinator
(314) 533-0600 x.12
wwhite@beyondhousing.org

Financial Advising Services Staff

Eric Zegel
Director of Financial Advising
(314) 533-0600 x.50
ezegel@beyondhousing.org

Gloria Brainsby
Financial Advising Manager
(314) 533-0600, x.41
gbrainsby@beyondhousing.org

Kyra Bland
IDA Manager
(314) 533-0600 x.30
kbland@beyondhousing.org

Emily Komos
Homeownership Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x.37
ekomos@beyondhousing.org

Camille Branch
Homeownership Education Coordinator
(314) 533-0600 x.46
cbranch@beyondhousing.org

James McGowan
Viking Advantage Program Coordinator
(314) 862-0639, x.12
jmcgowan@beyondhousing.org

Homeownership Center Staff

Nona Goforth
Lending Manager
(314) 533-0600 x.26
ngoforth@beyondhousing.org

Stacey Preston
Homeownership Lending Administrator/Closer
(314) 533-0600 x.27
spreston@beyondhousing.org

Foreclosure Intervention Services Staff

Linda Ingram
Foreclosure and Prevention Services Manager
(314) 533-0600 x.43
lingram@beyondhousing.org

Ava Smith
Foreclosure Intervention Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x.25
asmith@beyondhousing.org

Raketta Douglas
Foreclosure Intervention Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x.38
rdouglas@beyondhousing.org

Leslie Oberkramer
Foreclosure Intervention Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x.44
loberkramer@beyondhousing.org

Janis Branneky
Foreclosure Advisor Specialist
(314) 533-0600 x.45
jbranneky@beyondhousing.org