Contact Us

Executive Staff

Chris Krehmeyer
President/CEO
(314) 533-0600 x17
ckrehmeyer@beyondhousing.org

Caroline Ban
Special Assistant to President/CEO
(314) 824-8818
cban@beyondhousing.org

Operations Staff

Deb Dombar
Chief Operating Officer
(314) 533-0600 x11
ddombar@beyondhousing.org

Denise Harper
Director of Human Resources
(314) 533-0600, x36
dharper@beyondhousing.org

Princella Potter
Executive Assistant
(314) 533-0600 x18
ppotter@beyondhousing.org

Sheronda Williams
Customer Service Representative
(314) 533-0600 x10
swilliams@beyondhousing.org

Development Department Staff

Jacqueline Hamilton
Chief Development Officer
(314) 533-0600 x31
jhamilton@beyondhousing.org

Jessica Peter
Outreach Manager
(314) 533-0600 x48
jpeter@beyondhousing.org

Erica Holliam
Grants Manager
(314) 533-0600 x21
eholliam@beyondhousing.org

Barbara Cotton
Relational Marketing Manager
(314) 533-0600 x20
bcotton@beyondhousing.org

Finance Department Staff

Dennis Lutz
Chief Financial Officer
(314) 533-0600 x40
dlutz@beyondhousing.org

Steve Jansen
Director of Accounting
(314) 533-0600 x34
sjansen@beyondhousing.org

Steve Salstrom
Senior Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x15
ssalstrom@beyondhousing.org

Gabe Mitchell
Senior Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x47
gmitchell@beyondhousing.org

Wuakita White
Accounts Payable Specialist and Purchasing Coordinator
(314) 533-0600 x12
wwhite@beyondhousing.org

Brooke McLaughlin
Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x13

Erica Pomerenke
Accounting Clerk
(314) 533-0600 x19
epomerenke@beyondhousing.org

Community Lending Corporation Staff

Nona Goforth
Community Lending Corporation Manager
ngoforth@beyondhousing.org

Community Engagement Staff

Jillian Guenther
Chief Community Building Officer
(314) 766-2654
jguenther@beyondhousing.org

Vontriece McDowell
Director of Community Engagement
(314) 691-6674
vmcdowell@beyondhousing.org

Stephanie Co
Healthy Communities Coordinator
(314) 643-8929
sco@beyondhousing.org

Shonté Byrd
Resident Support Services Coordinator
(314) 862-0639 x17
sbyrd@beyondhousing.org

Ted Simpson
Community & Support Services Manager
(314) 862-0639 x15
tsimpson@beyondhousing.org

Linda NguyenMunicipal Specialist

Education Staff

Joe Jovanovich
Director of Education
(314) 210-2553
jjovanovich@beyondhousing.org

Letitia Slack
Education Project Coordinator
(314) 399-9865
lslack@beyondhousing.org

Pagedale Family Support Center

Terry Wilson
Youth Programs Manager
(314) 862-0639 x11
twilson@beyondhousing.org

Aleshia Patterson
Youth Programs Coordinator
(314) 862-0639 x13
apatterson@beyondhousing.org

Alice Wilson
Lead After School Instructor
(314) 862-0639
awilson@beyondhousing.org

Kendra Uko
After School Instructor
(314) 862-0639
kuko@beyondhousing.org

Jamie Redding
After School Instructor
(314) 862-0639
jredding@beyondhousing.org

Financial Advising Services Staff

Eric Zegel
Director of Financial Advising
(314) 533-0600 x50
ezegel@beyondhousing.org

Gloria Brainsby
Financial Advising Manager
(314) 533-0600, x41
gbrainsby@beyondhousing.org

Kyra Bland
IDA Manager
(314) 533-0600 x30
kbland@beyondhousing.org

Emily Komos
Homeownership Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x37
ekomos@beyondhousing.org

Camille Branch
Homeownership Education Coordinator
(314) 533-0600 x46
cbranch@beyondhousing.org

James McGowan
Viking Advantage Program Coordinator
(314) 862-0639, x12
jmcgowan@beyondhousing.org

Stacey Preston
Lending Manager
(314) 533-0600 x27
spreston@beyondhousing.org

Kathy Williams
Lending Administrator
(314) 533-0600 x27

Foreclosure Intervention Services Staff

Linda Ingram
Foreclosure and Prevention Services Manager
(314) 533-0600 x43
lingram@beyondhousing.org

Ava Smith
Foreclosure Intervention Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x25
asmith@beyondhousing.org

Michele Chapel
Foreclosure Intervention Advisor
(314) 533-0600
mchapel@beyondhousing.org

Janis Branneky
Foreclosure Advisor Specialist
(314) 533-0600 x45
jbranneky@beyondhousing.org

Housing and Economic Development Staff

Stacy Jose
Director of Housing and Economic Development
(314) 581-2950
sjose@beyondhousing.org

Elliot Liebson
Economic Development Specialist
(314) 219-9924
eliebson@beyondhousing.org

Community Land Trust Staff

Nichole Wiseman
CLT Manager
(314) 932-1079
nwiseman@beyondhousing.org

Evette Baker
CLT Homeownership Advisor
(314) 269-3391
ebaker@beyondhousing.org

Harry Williams
Home Repair Inspector
(314) 308-0170
hwilliams@beyondhousing.org

Rental Housing Staff

Cory Dickens
Rental Housing Manager
(314) 932-1322 x10
cdickens@beyondhousing.org

Artis Beaty
Property Manager
(314) 932-1322 x12
abeaty@beyondhousing.org

Jasmine Cobb
Senior Building Property Manager
(314) 932-1322
jcobb@beyondhousing.org

Keshia Smith

Occupancy Specialist
(314) 932-1322 x16
ksmith@beyondhousing.org

Theresa Jackson
Coordinator
(314) 932-1322 x11
tjackson@beyondhousing.org

Karen Bartley
Rental Compliance Specialist
(314) 932-1322 x10
tjackson@beyondhousing.org

Jim Pope
Maintenance Manager

Anthony Clark
Maintenance Technician

Doug Neff
Maintenance Technician

James Jordan
Maintenance Technician

Jason Bright
Maintenance Technician

Josh Rineberg
Maintenance Technician

Reginald Perry
Maintenance Technician

Kevin Minner
Maintenance Technician

Sam McNeal III
Maintenance Technician