Contact Us

Executive Staff

Chris Krehmeyer
President/CEO
(314) 533-0600 x17
ckrehmeyer@beyondhousing.org

Stephanie Co
Special Assistant to President/CEO
(314) 643-8929
sco@beyondhousing.org

Caroline Ban
Manager of Government Affairs
(314) 824-8818
cban@beyondhousing.org

Operations Staff

Deb Dombar
Chief Operating Officer
(314) 533-0600 x11
ddombar@beyondhousing.org

Denise Harper
Director of Human Resources
(314) 533-0600, x36
dharper@beyondhousing.org

Cory Eichorn
Manager Program Compliance and Reporting
(314) 533-0600, x48
ceichorn@beyondhousing.org

Princella Potter
Executive Assistant
(314) 533-0600 x18
ppotter@beyondhousing.org

Sheronda Williams
Customer Service Representative
(314) 533-0600 x10
swilliams@beyondhousing.org

Development and Marketing Department Staff

Jacqueline Hamilton
Chief Development Officer
(314) 533-0600 x31
jhamilton@beyondhousing.org

Erica Holliam
Grants Manager
(314) 533-0600 x21
eholliam@beyondhousing.org

Leah Miles
Giving Manager
(314) 533-0600 x49
lmiles@beyondhousing.org

Laura Checkett
Director of Marketing
(314) 533-0600 x48
lcheckett@beyondhousing.org

Barbara Cotton
Relational Marketing Manager
(314) 533-0600 x20
bcotton@beyondhousing.org

Finance Department Staff

Dennis Lutz
Chief Financial Officer
(314) 533-0600 x40
dlutz@beyondhousing.org

Steve Jansen
Director of Accounting
(314) 533-0600 x34
sjansen@beyondhousing.org

Steve Salstrom
Senior Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x15
ssalstrom@beyondhousing.org

Gabe Mitchell
CLT Senior Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x47
gmitchell@beyondhousing.org

Curt Godier
CLT Staff Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x29
cgodier@beyondhousing.org

Wuakita White
Accounts Payable Specialist and Purchasing Coordinator
(314) 533-0600 x12
wwhite@beyondhousing.org

Brooke McLaughlin
Accountant
(314) 533-0600 x13
bmclaughlin@beyondhousing.org

Michele Malawy
Accounting Clerk
(314) 533-0600
mmalawy@beyondhousing.org

 

Community Lending Corporation Staff

Nona Goforth
Community Lending Corporation Manager
ngoforth@beyondhousing.org

Community Engagement Staff

Vontriece McDowell
Director of Community Engagement
(314) 691-6674
vmcdowell@beyondhousing.org

Shonté Byrd
Resident Support Services Coordinator
(314) 862-0639 x17
sbyrd@beyondhousing.org

Ted Simpson
Community & Support Services Manager
(314) 862-0639 x15
tsimpson@beyondhousing.org

Linda Nguyen
Municipal Specialist
(314) 764-5630
lnguyen@beyondhousing.org

Education Staff

Vikki Collier
Director of Education
(314) 757-5602
vcollier@beyondhousing.org

Letitia Slack
Education Project Coordinator
(314) 399-9865
lslack@beyondhousing.org

Lindsey Noblot
Early Childhood Resource Coordinator
(314) 737-8774
lnoblot@beyondhousing.org

Pagedale Family Support Center

Terry Wilson
Youth Programs Manager
(314) 862-0639 x11
twilson@beyondhousing.org

Alice Wilson
Youth Programs Coordinator
(314) 862-0639 x13
awilson@beyondhousing.org

Kendra Uko
After School Instructor
(314) 862-0639
kuko@beyondhousing.org

Jessica Hobbs
After School Instructor
(314) 862-0639
jhobbs@beyondhousing.org

Financial Advising Services Staff

Eric Zegel
Director of Financial Advising
(314) 533-0600 x50
ezegel@beyondhousing.org

Gloria Brainsby
Financial Advising Manager
(314) 533-0600, x41
gbrainsby@beyondhousing.org

Kyra Bland
Homeownership Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x37
kbland@beyondhousing.org

Camille Branch
Homeownership Education Coordinator
(314) 533-0600 x46
cbranch@beyondhousing.org

James McGowan
Viking Advantage Program Coordinator
(314) 862-0639, x12
jmcgowan@beyondhousing.org

Stacey Preston
Lending Manager
(314) 533-0600 x26
spreston@beyondhousing.org

Melissa Ivey
Lending Administrator
(314) 533-0600 x27
mivey@beyondhousing.org

Foreclosure Intervention Services Staff

Linda Ingram
Foreclosure and Prevention Services Manager
(314) 533-0600 x43
lingram@beyondhousing.org

Michele Chapel
Foreclosure Intervention Advisor
(314) 533-0600 x38
mchapel@beyondhousing.org

Emily Komos
Foreclosure Intervention Counselor
(314) 533-0600 x37
ekomos@beyondhousing.org

Janis Branneky
Foreclosure Advisor Specialist
(314) 533-0600 x22
jbranneky@beyondhousing.org

Housing and Economic Development Staff

Stacy Jose
Director of Housing and Economic Development
(314) 581-2950
sjose@beyondhousing.org

Elliot Liebson
Economic Development Specialist
(314) 219-9924
eliebson@beyondhousing.org

Community Land Trust Staff

Nichole Wiseman
Housing Resources Manager
(314) 932-1079
nwiseman@beyondhousing.org

Ava Smith
CLT Homeownership Steward
(314) 565-4932
asmith@beyondhousing.org

Rental Housing Staff

Cory Dickens
Rental Housing Manager
(314) 932-1322 x17
cdickens@beyondhousing.org

Nichole Davies
Property Manager
(314) 932-1322 x12
ndavies@beyondhousing.org

Jasmine Cobb
Senior Building Property Manager
(314) 932-1322
jcobb@beyondhousing.org

Keshia Smith

Occupancy Specialist
(314) 932-1322 x16
ksmith@beyondhousing.org

Theresa Jackson
Coordinator
(314) 932-1322 x11
tjackson@beyondhousing.org

Karen Bartley
Rental Compliance Specialist
(314) 932-1322 x10
kbartley@beyondhousing.org

Jim Pope
Maintenance Manager

Maintenance Technicians
Anthony Clark
Doug Neff
James Jordan
Jason Bright
Josh Rineberg
Brandon Ward
Troy Pitts
Sam McNeal III

24:1 Construction Company Staff

Britton Clemons
Rehab Manager
bclemons@241constructionco.org

Jacqui Davis
Demolition Manager
jdavis@241constructionco.org

Tim Tucker
CLT Acquisitions Manager
ttucker@241constructionco.org

Edwin Dodd
Demolition Operator

Carey Rhodes
Assistant Demolition Operator

Harry Williams
CLT Home Repair Inspector

Field Laborers
Charles Sims
Desi Johnson
Demarco Macklin
Jeremiah Millett
John Moser